Participate in a Listening Circle

Upcoming Online Listening Circles

We have been offering online Listening Circles over the past year to facilitate dialogues around specific topics and open sessions like the ones below to exchange our hopes, concerns, and ideas for the future of our UUA.

We use the Zoom video conferencing platform. (There is also an option to participate via telephone.) If you participate via video, it requires a piece of software that you can download and install for free here: www.zoom.us/support/download

Join us this week via Zoom at a time that works for you:

• Sun, June 11th at 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific
Join us Online: https://zoom.us/j/517188592 
Meeting ID: 517 188 592
Join by Phone: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)

• Tues, June 13th at 12pm Eastern/9am Pacific
Join us Online: https://zoom.us/j/114128972 
Meeting ID: 114 128 972
Join by Phone: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)

• Tues, June 13th at 8pm Eastern/5pm Pacific
Join us Online: https://zoom.us/j/837594845
Meeting ID: 837 594 845
Join by Phone: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)